Awards Leadership

Sapphire Leadership Academy, Awards Banquet 2011

Nu Gamma would like to congratulate the brothers of the Mu Alpha Chapter at Susquehanna University for receiving Chapter of the Year. This chapter’s continued work in eliminating complacency acts as a reminder that we can always work to better ourselves and our chapters.

Nu Gamma is proud to announce that we were the recipients of two of the evening’s awards- the Commons Club Outstanding Association Award, and the Perce R. Appleyard Award for Outstanding Service. A very special congratulations also goes out to brother Gabe Meisenhelder for being awarded the Robert C. Lomison Award for Outstanding Undergraduate Member.

We would like to take this moment to thank all of our Alumni for their continued support as we re-establish ourselves at The University of Vermont. Without their guidance and advice we wouldn’t be where we are now. As we go into our second full semester we do so excitedly and ready to make all we can of this opportunity we’ve been given.

Left to right: Jeff Gaudreau, Zach Pion, Gabe Meisenhelder and Phil Morin.